Makeup Tips

21 May

scarlett-johansson-dolce-gabbana-makeup-600x450

Help us so we can help you!  We want to know what “how-to” tips and tricks you would like to learn for makeup application.  Please leave a comment on this post so we can create new tutorials just for you!

Make Sure To Follow Our Blog

XOXO

Picture: www.kristindaniell.com

3 Responses to “Makeup Tips”

  1. lizzythomson11⚓ May 21, 2013 at 9:00 pm #

    Hi, my name is Liz and I have a beauty and fashion blog. I’d love it if you’d take the time to check it out, it’s at http://lizzythomson11.wordpress.com, thank you and have a nice day.

  2. Jill May 21, 2013 at 9:34 pm #

    Liquid liner and winged eye liner! 😉

  3. Heather May 24, 2013 at 11:16 am #

    Hey Amanda! I’d love to know how to pick a good foundation and make it stay through out the day. I always leave my house feeling fresh faced and half way through it’s gone/clumped in the creases under my eyes and I end up having to re-apply mid day. Also how can I make my eye liner not smudge off through the day too? And how can I cover up blemishes(aka Pimples) in a way that doesn’t make them look worse or get worse? Thanks a ton!

Leave a Reply

