Put A Ring On It

24 Jan

There has been a rising trend of hand jewelry that I absolutely LOVE! Expressing your style on your hands is the new hot thing and I am ready to go pick up some of these beauties.  Check out my two favorite trends that are quickly getting peoples attention.

Bird Claws I first spotted this trend when I was in Santa Monica and was instantly drawn to how interesting and different this new style is.  Huge designers like Roberto Cavalli (shown below) are running with the claw trend and creating their own versions.

roberto-cavalli-gold-plated-onyx-claw-ring

Roberto Cavalli Gold-plated onyx claw ring

bird claw ring

Attached Ring and Bracelet This is a very cute trend and I love that depending on what piece you get, they can be formal or casual.

ring and bracelet combo

tatting frivolite

Make Sure To Follow Our Blog

XOXO

One Response to “Put A Ring On It”

  1. thegreatzambini January 24, 2013 at 2:10 pm #

    I love crazy hand jewelry! I am also still loving on double finger rings, even if they have already been done.

Leave a Reply

