Bella Rene Fashion Show

21 Nov

Last night I had the honor of attending the Bella Rene Fashion Show for their Spring/Summer 2013 collection. Bella Rene is an amazing line of clothing created for full figured women. There are not enough lines out there that target this demographic and designer Kenyatta Jones has burst into the scene with fresh new looks, patterns and personality. Kenyatta will soon be a household name so make sure you follow Bella Rene on Facebook and Twitter!

Here is my photo diary from the show:

After showing up at Aurum Lounge in Midtown Atlanta, I ran into a few of my girlfriends. I immediately got that Beyonce song stuck in my head.. Who run the world? Girls. GIRLS!

Shhhh…the show is starting!

Here she is doing her finale walk. GO KENYATTA (she’s on the right)!!!

Hmmmm….seems like a good duo. Designer…Makeup Artist….*wink*

Make sure you stay connected with up to the minute info by following us on Twitter.

@KENYATTAJONES @BELLARENEINC @lacecosmetics

Make Sure To Follow Our Blog

XOXO<

8 Responses to “Bella Rene Fashion Show”

  1. Stephanie June 22, 2013 at 4:59 am #

    I love the clothes. Where can I purchase the clothing at?

    • lacecosmetics June 25, 2013 at 8:39 am #

      Stephanie, you can purchase Bella Rene clothing at BellaRene.net!

  2. essie wiggins June 27, 2013 at 11:44 pm #

    I love these clothes how can i get them cause im a plus size women

  3. Ne-Ne June 28, 2013 at 12:29 pm #

    I love Bella Rene! Congrats Kenyatta!

  4. Yolanda July 5, 2013 at 3:18 am #

    FINALLY a show that is dedicated to full size women. Kudos to Kenyatta for showing the world that we full figured ladies love beautiful and stylish clothes , just like our petite sisters. Job well done Manhattan.

    • Yolanda July 5, 2013 at 3:21 am #

      Meant to say job well done Kenyatta, not Manhattan. Excuse me for the typo.

  5. Candice July 5, 2013 at 12:32 pm #

    Watched the show where she was trying to adjust the red outfit. Loved it wish I could purchase it for our convention in DC the 11th of this month.

  6. Ruth Florella Charlton August 5, 2013 at 1:08 pm #

    Ladies, I love you and the show. I look forward to purchasing something from your affordable line very soon. My only critique is, we don’t all refer to ourselves as FAT BITCHES. That upset me when I watched the show. I don’t use those terms in anyway to describe the beauty that is me. Just saying. To each is own. Love the clothes and love you.

Leave a Reply

