Weekend Of Makeup

17 Sep

Happy Monday 🙂

I hope you all had an amazing weekend.  Mine was fantastic but it went by SO fast!  Here is a little photo diary of the chaos.

Over the weekend I had SEVERAL bridal trial runs.  It was madness in my office between scheduling weddings, trial runs, face charts, contracts, deposits…. needless to say, a spread sheet was born.

I worked in Demure Boutique where I sell Lace Cosmetics and met so many fabulous clients.  I also did a little outfit scouting…and by that I mean I tried on every outfit in the store.

Sunday I had a 6am call time for the Atlanta Hawks Cheerleaders photo shoot.  3 makeup artists and 28 cheerleaders.  My brushes were on fire popping out one face after another.  I had a blast though, met so many awesome and talented women and got to work once again in the W Hotel in Downtown Atlanta.

After a crazy busy weekend, I came home and snuggled up with this lovely lady.  We snoozed and rested up for the week to come.

Life is good.

Make Sure To Follow Our Blog

XOXO

Leave a Reply

