The Fall

11 Sep

I could not be more excited right now.  Fall is around the corner and you can feel it in the air.  I have a theory that everything good happens in the Fall.  In Spring you do “spring cleaning” and in the Fall…well, I do what I call “fall organizing”.  I feel like this is the time when all that has been weighing on you falls away (pun intended) and you can just open your eyes, take a deep breath and reevaluate.  Reorganize.  Rinse. Repeat.

As a part of my reorganization, I am about to rebuild all of my websites and rework many of my promotional materials.  In the process of working on everything, I made a portfolio video that will promote my work with Wedding Wire.  It is just a little something extra that I thought was really cute and does a great job of showcasing my work.  I hope you like it and make sure you follow our blog to get updates on everything happening with Lace Cosmetics and Amanda Ford Pro services!

Make Sure To Follow Our Blog

XOXO

Leave a Reply

