A Bride and Then Five

10 Sep

Hello and welcome to another beautiful week!  I had an AMAZING weekend filled with work, events, socializing and receiving dozens of service inquiries!  Not too bad if I do say so myself 🙂

I received a few wedding pictures from the fabulous Mrs. Anna D.  I was her makeup artist for her wedding and loved that she sent me prints that I can now share with all of you!   Anna and her family were so pleased with my work that I booked five other weddings after working with her!  How awesome is that?!

Check out a few of her beautiful pictures below.


Make Sure To Follow Our Blog

XOXO

Leave a Reply

