Are Your Nails Ready To Party?

14 Aug

It was time for a polish change and I decided that I wanted my nails to set the mood…something upbeat and fun.  Here is what I decided to do:

I started with some things I already had at home

Step 1: I painted my ring ringer with Essie “Pansy” and all of my other fingers with Klean Color Nail Lacquer in “It Purple”

Step 2:  On top of the purple nails I painted on a blue/purple glitter polish by Klean Color Nail Lacquer in “Vegas Night”

Step 3:  I cut my “Envy Wraps Bling” into small strips and pressed them onto my pink nails.

The Result:  A party at my finger tips.  It may not be the weekend but it will be a fun week thanks to my new nails.

Make Sure To Follow Our Blog

XOXO

One Response to “Are Your Nails Ready To Party?”

  1. Adventures in Polishland August 14, 2012 at 9:12 pm #

    great manicure!

Leave a Reply

