Weekend Warrior

13 Aug

Hello!!!

It’s Monday and I am so energized and ready for this week after an amazing weekend of work and play!  There were competitive cooking dinner parties (a chef-off if you will), connecting with friends, photo shoots, weddings, lounging…I can’t complain.  Saturday was a CRAZY day but I had so much fun.  I was able to do makeup for a fantastic wedding party in the morning and then was apart of a “lifestyle” photo shoot in the afternoon in Atlanta’s Piedmont Park.  Below I have posted a couple of fun teaser pictures for you to check out.  I will post a full blog about the shoot when I get more pictures 🙂

Photography by Stephen Tyndall
Featuring Modify Watches

Photography by Stephen Tyndall
Featuring Modify Watches

Photography by Stephen Tyndall
Featuring Modify Watches

I hope you all survived the weekend and look forward to having another week of fun and glam. Kisses!

Make Sure To Follow Our Blog

XOXO

Leave a Reply

