Five Friday Faves

20 Jul

Happy Friday!!!

I was so lucky to have SO many brides contact me over the week and I picked up a few other gigs as well.  Looks like the end of summer and beginning of fall are going to be fruitful and I am beyond grateful and excited!

I love today’s “Five Friday Faves”.  It made me happy to post all of them.  Check ’em out and I hope everybody has a safe and beautiful weekend.  Love you all dearly 🙂

Favorite Closet

Favorite Nail:  These are my Ombre nails I did on myself this week!

Favorite Reality Check (sorry but it cracked me up)

Favorite Sign

Favorite Makeup Look

Make Sure To Follow Our Blog

XOXO

One Response to “Five Friday Faves”

  1. fancieland July 20, 2012 at 1:41 pm #

    Congrats! I can’t wait to see those beautiful brides when you’re done!

Leave a Reply

