Long Time, No See

20 Jun

Hello!!!  Wow, talk about being MIA!  Between moving 3 times this year, my sisters wedding and working with all of my fabulous clients….life has been crazy!  Here is a photo diary of what I have been up to.

After traveling across the country twice, it was time for a massive kit clean out.

Selling Lace at Demure Boutique. Laura and I were looking lovely in Leopard 🙂

Taking a ride around the airplane hanger with my Sister In Law. If only I knew how to drive a stick!

Enjoying mani/pedi’s with the wedding party at Nouvelle Nail Spa in West Midtown. They were all glued to their iPhones. Hilarious.

The Final Result!!

My sister and I were making our fabulous exit from the W Hotel the night of her Bachelorette Party. ❤ her.

Last minute touch ups before walking down the aisle

The most beautiful bride-to-be I have ever seen :*)

I’m glad to be back and look forward to sharing so much more with you.

XOXO

Leave a Reply

